CAPSS Award Winners Announced

posted Nov 28, 2017, 10:51 AM by Allison Friday   [ updated Nov 29, 2017, 9:01 AM ]
We are so proud of Gabby Bussiere and Brett Martin, Clinton's 2017-18 CAPSS Superintendent's Student Award winners.  The students were honored on November 27th at the Saybrook Point Inn in Old Saybrook.  They are shown in the picture on the left with Morgan school principal Keri Hagness and on the right with Superintendent Maryann O'Donnell.