Eliot CAPSS Award Winners Honored

posted Dec 5, 2017, 7:15 AM by Allison Friday   [ updated Dec 5, 2017, 7:16 AM ]
Please congratulate Aidan Madura and Ella Guth, this year's CT Association of Public School Superintendents' middle school award winners.  They were honored at Saybrook Point Inn on Monday, December 4th.