Eliot CAPSS Award Winners

Posted on 01/07/2020

Congratulations to Jared Eliot Middle School students Leah Scoppa and Robby Estabrook, recipients of the Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendent (CAPSS) Student Award today at a luncheon at Water's Edge in Westbrook.

Awards are based on their community service and service to others; academic prowess (relative to ability); and leadership service to the school community.

Leah and Robby are shown here with Principal Linda Tucker and Assistant Principal Mike Gourdier.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.