Meeting Schedule

Regular meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. 
Please check the agenda for the location of the meeting.
Meetings are generally held the first and third Mondays of the month (unless noted).

Board of Education Regular Meeting Schedule

Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021*
Monday, September 20, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022*

* Indicates meeting deviates from first and third Monday format

Note: There is only one scheduled meeting in the months of February, April, July, August, and December.
BOE Approved 11/19/2018 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.