Admin

Meeting Schedule

Regular meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. 
Please check the agenda for the location of the meeting.
Meetings are generally held the first and third Mondays of the month (unless noted).

Board of Education Regular Meeting Schedule

Monday, August 16, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021*
Monday, September 20, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022*
Monday, February 7, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Monday, May 2, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022*
Monday, September 19, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Tuesday, January 3, 2023*
Monday, January 23, 2023*


* Indicates meeting deviates from first and third Monday format

Note: There is only one scheduled meeting in the months of February, April, July, August, and December. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.